SOUND CLIPS & VIDEO - to buy albums go to the SHOP page.
Magicfolk (2007)


Green Man Heliopolis
  Furies Diving Bell
  Persephone Sea Priestess
  Little Spirit Narcissus
  Sheba Egypt
  Aibo Angel
Tales of Power (2011)
Desert Song Lion Tamer
  Dragonspell Wiccan Dance
  The Faery Ring Nagual
  Into the Blue Winged Bull
  Call Time Death & the Maiden
Saltarello (due 2014)
Saltarello Dance of the Honey Bee
  In-Law's Dance Konzanis
  Resonare Horses Brawl
  Rí na Sideog Babylon
  Impromptu Maggie in the Woods
    Dance Dance Parson's Farewell
Bedlam Boys (2013)
SINGLE - Magicfolk and Kim Thompsett
Sound clips
Beltaine Calan Mai (2012)
large image and info
Sound clips


  Aibo - from the album "Magicfolk" (2007)
    Website design © Magicfolk 2010